I’m configurin my products on Particle console. I have 2 questions:
1º I created a product no longer in production, is it possible to erase it?
a) Version number, is it possible to erase a version uploaded?
b) Versions numbers could be with decimals? for example: 1.1 etc. in the firmware site did not let me do it