Hello, noob here,
I have a fully enclosed and secured photon (it is physically inaccessible, terrible design I know). I need to use the particle app to let it into a new network.
Do you have to hold the MODE button down?
I can still see it (shown as offline) in my phone app.
It is off site, I have no access to it.
Any help is appreciated!