I’m REALLY hoping there is some way I can’t see to roll back to a previous version of code within the web IDE tool.
After making some tweaks, I re-logged back onto the web IDE. The tool mysteriously has rolled back to a very early version of my code. I appear to have lost quite a bit of work. Please tell me there is some way to roll back to a certain date (or similar version control). If not, I have to manually copy the files onto my local system in order to guarantee I have any particular version?
Why would any ever use the web IDE if things like this could occur? I am assuming nothing is able to be rolled-back.