Cannot flash Tracker SoM Evaluation Kit using VS Code

I’m new to Particle. When I try to flash code to Tracker SoM Evaluation Kit has the following error.

Opening DFU capable USB device…
ID 2b04:d01a
Run-time device DFU version 011a
Claiming USB DFU Interface…
Setting Alternate Setting #0
Determining device status: state = dfuIDLE, status = 0
dfuIDLE, continuing
DFU mode device DFU version 011a
Device returned transfer size 4096
DfuSe interface name: "Internal Flash "
Downloading to address = 0x080a0000, size = 3420
Last page at 0x080a0d5b is not writeable
make[2]: *** […/…/…/build/module.mk:126:program-dfu] Error 74
make[1]: *** […/build/recurse.mk:12:modules/photon/user-part] Error 2
make: *** [C:\Users\Administrator.particle\toolchains\buildscripts\1.10.0\Makefile:86:flash-user] Error 2

It is just an empty project. I guess the followings may cause this problem:

1. I cannot find decent driver of the device. In my device manager, it is marked as "USB Serial Port (COM16).
  2. In Vs code, while setting up the device, I cannot find Tracker SoM. While I set it to tracker, it shows “device not found”. So, I set it to photon, it seems work, but cannot write code in.
  3. While I click on the “flashing” button on vs code, the “USB serial port (COM16)” disappear, and the RGB LED flashing from green to green and red. (I guess it lost contact with my computer)

Also, I have problem finding quick start tutorials for this development board. The Quick Start tutorials have Argon, Boron, B Series SoM, Photon, Electron, etc. but not tracker SoM.

Hope someone can help me with it.
Cheers!
Matt

Now, it has new error code but I don’t think I changed anything.

:::: FLASHING APPLICATION

Creating d:/work/Particle/Projects/hello_world4/target/3.3.0/tracker/platform_user_ram.ld …