Webhook {PARTICLE_PUBLISHED_AT} to SQL

Ok I have a webhook which posts data to the a php script. My php script is inserting the data into a SQL table. All the data is inserting fine except the {PARTICLE_PUBLISHED_AT} value. I am trying to directly insert the {PARTICLE_PUBLISHED_AT} value into a datetime field in the database but it fails. If I substitute the timestamp with a string constant the record will insert correctly so I know it has to do with the format conversion to the SQL datetime field.

I am no SQL expert so any pointers would be appreciated.

First, what type of SQL Server?

Also, can you post code Snippets of the PHP SQL insert, and then the SQL script where the variables are declared?

Here is the php sql.

$sql = "INSERT INTO `siteData` (`flr`, `fd` ,`dir`,`inS`,`devId`, `ts`) VALUES ('$_POST[FLR]','$_POST[FD]' ,  '$_POST[DIR]' , '$_POST[InS]' ,'$_POST[id]', '$_POST[ts]'  )";

if (mysqli_query($link, $sql)) {
    echo "New record created";
} else {
    echo "Error: " . $sql . "<br>" . mysqli_error($conn);
}

Here is the SQL:

mysql> describe siteData;
+-------+----------+------+-----+---------+----------------+
| Field | Type     | Null | Key | Default | Extra          |
| id    | int(11)  | NO   | PRI | NULL    | auto_increment |
| flr   | int(11)  | YES  |     | NULL    |                |
| fd    | int(11)  | YES  |     | NULL    |                |
| dir   | int(11)  | YES  |     | NULL    |                |
| inS   | int(11)  | YES  |     | NULL    |                |
| devId | char(24) | YES  |     | NULL    |                |
| ts    | datetime | YES  |     | NULL    |                |
7 rows in set (0.00 sec)

mysql> select version();
+-------------------------+
| version()               |
| 5.7.23-0ubuntu0.18.04.1 |
1 row in set (0.01 sec)

And here is the hook response: