Webhook builder to google sheets

Friends,

I am attempting to post data to a google sheet from a particle device. I currently have a ambient temp & humidity sensor and a water temp sensor and want to have that data post to a google doc every 2 hours. I only have three values right now but I am wanting to make it easy to add more values if at all possible.

This is my first try interfacing with webhooks so please be brutally honest with what i am doing wrong. I have found a number of helpful tutorials that have helped me build the webhook but when the Particle.publish(data,dataStr) publishes i get an error in the particle logs(screenshot below).

The tutortial i found the most helpful, and followed the most closley is this one https://www.hackster.io/gusgonnet/pushing-data-to-google-docs-02f9c4

It was very helpful but i was (still am) confused on the formatting of the data in my particle web ide code, and how that all interacts with the JSON and the google script code.

I don’t want to use any third party services, as i want to keep it as simple as possible. Here is a screen shot of the webhook and where i think I am wrong.

I currently have no code in the google sheet, i only have it deployed as a web app,

here is the particle code i am using.

// This #include statement was automatically added by the Particle IDE.
#include "DS18.h"
#include <Adafruit_DHT.h>
#include <elapsedMillis.h>

#define ambientPin D4
#define DHTTYPE DHT11
#define SprayPin D2
#define WaterTempPin D3

/****************************INPUTS*****************************************/
int32_t OnTime = 10000;   //Time in milliseconds, how long you want to spray for
int32_t OffTime = 60000;    //Time in milliseconds, how long to be off in between cycles

/***************************************************************************/

elapsedMillis timer0;       // a running timer to keep track of ON time
bool Spraying = false;      // a flag used to tell us if the pump is on
int32_t mainOnTime = -1;