[Solved] Unable to flash FastLED to third Photon

Hi, I have three Photons, each running a different LED solution (Neopixel strip, Neopixel stick and Neopixel ring). The first two photons can be flashed with the FastLED library, but the third one won’t flash or verify.

I’ve tested it with existing code, example code and even a blank .ino with only setup, update and #include “FastLED.h”.

This is the stack trace, and I’m no expert but it seems it’s trying to call the library twice or that there somehow already exists a library? Only my third and latest Photon have this issue.

Processing  /workspace/ledtest.ino
Checking library FastLED...
Installing library FastLED 3.1.5 to /workspace/lib/FastLED ...
Library FastLED 3.1.5 installed.
make -C ../modules/photon/user-part all
make[1]: Entering directory '/firmware/modules/photon/user-part'
make -C ../../../user 
make[2]: Entering directory '/firmware/user'
Building cpp file: /workspace//src/ledtest.cpp
Invoking: ARM GCC CPP Compiler
mkdir -p ../build/target/user/platform-6-m/workspace/src/