Interrupts: Converting from Arduino to Particle Photon

Hi! I’m new to the Particle boards and am also new to learning interrupts.
I’m trying to get some code to work that will toggle the D7 LED (as an interrupt) on and off when I toggle a Relay. My Photon is connected to the relay board.
I’m able to toggle the relays and LEDs just fine … but when I try to use interrupts to do this, I get an issue.
Can I get some help?

/*Testing Interrupts on Particle Boards

* this is just to test out the different ways to do 
 * interrupts with the particle board/ IDE
 */

int i = 0;

int relay4 = D6; // controlling relay 4
int led7 = D7; // status LED

int led7Toggle(String command) {
    /*
    * just like the example ... but unused unless we go to the event page to reset LED7 back to LOW
    */
    if (command=="on") {
        digitalWrite(led7,HIGH);
        return 1;
    }
    else if (command=="off") {
        digitalWrite(led7,LOW);
        return 0;
    }
    else {
        return -1;
    }
} //int led7Toggle(String command)

int relay4Toggle(String command) {

if (command=="open") {
        digitalWrite(relay4,HIGH);
        return 1;
    }
    else if (command=="closed") {
        digitalWrite(relay4,LOW);
        return 0;
    }
    else {
        return -1;
    }
} //int relay4Toggle(String command)

void setup()
{

pinMode(relay4, OUTPUT);
    pinMode(led7, OUTPUT);
    int relay4Toggle(String command);

attachInterrupt(relay4,relay4Toggle,RISING);  //  function for creating external interrupts at pin6 on Rising (LOW to HIGH)

int ledToggle(String command);

Particle.function("led7",led7Toggle);
    Particle.function("relay4Toggle", relay4Toggle);

digitalWrite(led7, LOW);   //LED 7 OFF
    digitalWrite(relay4, LOW); //Relay OPEN

} //void setup()

void loop()
{
    //Particle.publish("Count: d%", i, PRIVATE);

i++;
    delay(1000);

} //void loop()

The error I’m getting says