Argon PWM pins?

Hi everyone,

sorry for this stupid question but on the Argon pinout pdf document I count 13 PWM pins (A0-A5 & D2-D8) but the Argon datasheet says only 8 PWM pins.
Is there PWM timer peripheral duplicated on two pins like it is on the Photon?

I’m not sure why it says 8. It should be 13, however there are limitations on the 13th because it shares a timer group with the RGB LED.

The 12 unrestricted PMW are still divided into 3 groups of 4 GPIO, and each of the pins in that group need to share the same frequency, however they can have different duty cycles.

Thank you very much for your help! :slight_smile:

This topic was automatically closed 182 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.