MQTT program with Boron

Hi Guys,
I am new to Boron 2G/3G. Can anyone help me how can we publish data to MQTT broker.

Have you tried the MQTT library available in Web IDE?

Hi I am trying to ise ubidosts MQtt broker for pub and sub . but its not working. please find the code below

/****************************************
 * Include Libraries
 ****************************************/

#include "UbidotsMQTT.h"

* Define Constants

#ifndef TOKEN
#define TOKEN "BBFF-fdxKVadBcUqfyZRCl57voPBldco2KT"  // Add here your Ubidots TOKEN
#endif

* Auxiliar Functions

void callback(char* topic, byte* payload, unsigned int length) {
    Serial.print("Message arrived [");
    Serial.print(topic);
    Serial.print("] ");
    Serial.println("payload obtained from server:");
    for (int i=0;i<length;i++) {
        Serial.print((char)payload[i]); // prints the answer of the broker for debug purpose
    }
    // Some stuff to make with the payload obtained
        //
   //
    Serial.println();
}

* Instances

UbidotsMQTT client(TOKEN, callback);

* Main Functions

void setup() {
    Serial.begin(115200); 

// Uncomment this line if you have an Ubidots account
    client.ubidotsSetBroker("industrial.api.ubidots.com");

//client.initialize();

if(client.isConnected()){
        // Insert as first parameter the device to subscribe and as second the variable label
        client.ubidotsSubscribe("Abdul Sheikh", "Abdul Sheikh"); 
    }
}

void loop() {
    if(!client.isConnected()){
        //client.reconnect();
    }
// Publish routine, if the device and variables are not created they will be created
    float value = 1;
    Serial.println("Sending value");
    client.add("test-var-1", value); // Insert as first parameter your variable label
    client.add("test-var-2", value, "\"lat\":10.302, \"lng\":2.9384"); //Adds value with context
    client.add("test-var-3", value, NULL, 1492445109); // Adds value with custom timestamp