How to read two temp sensors, and publish them? (ds18b20 sensors) [SOLVED]

I would like to read two temp senors on to the particle log. I have the code for one being read, but i’m a noob and don’t know exactly what to add for a second temp sensor set-up.

Also my digital pin space is dwindling, and if there is a good post about how to properly run these (or similar) ds18b20 sensors to analog inputs or how to run push-buttons to analog inputs that would be helpful. In the future I i’ll have more photons to expand with. Thanks.

Code for 1 ds18b20 temp sensor. (I pan on using one of the waterproof probe and one of the standard semi-circle)

#include "DS18B20/Particle-OneWire.h"
#include "DS18B20/DS18B20.h"

DS18B20 ds18b20 = DS18B20(D7); //Sets Pin D2 for Water Temp Sensor
int led = D0;
char szInfo[64];
float pubTemp;
double celsius;
double fahrenheit;
unsigned int Metric_Publish_Rate = 30000;
unsigned int MetricnextPublishTime;
int DS18B20nextSampleTime;
int DS18B20_SAMPLE_INTERVAL = 2500;
int dsAttempts = 0;

void setup() {
    Time.zone(-5);
    Particle.syncTime();
    pinMode(D2, INPUT);
    Particle.variable("temp1", &fahrenheit, DOUBLE);
    Serial.begin(115200);
}

void loop() {

if (millis() > DS18B20nextSampleTime){
  getTemp();
  }

if (millis() > MetricnextPublishTime){
    Serial.println("Publishing now.");
    publishData();
  }
}

void publishData(){
  if(!ds18b20.crcCheck()){
    return;
  }
  sprintf(szInfo, "%2.2f", fahrenheit);
  Particle.publish("ambient_temp", szInfo, PRIVATE);
  MetricnextPublishTime = millis() + Metric_Publish_Rate;
}

void getTemp(){
    if(!ds18b20.search()){
      ds18b20.resetsearch();
      celsius = ds18b20.getTemperature();
      Serial.println(celsius);
      while (!ds18b20.crcCheck() && dsAttempts < 4){
        Serial.println("Caught bad value.");
        dsAttempts++;
        Serial.print("Attempts to Read: ");
        Serial.println(dsAttempts);
        if (dsAttempts == 3){
          delay(1000);
        }