Code error suddenly appeared which has worked for 6 months

Hi,
I have been running this code for 8 months. It monitors the temperature in a very old and large church. We decided to add 3 more sensors to see if we can lower heat. I copied code from the successfully running sensors. I went to check code after changing ThingSpeak IDS. And got an error. I went back tot he original code that has been running and did code check on that and have the same error. I am at a loss as to what is happening as the original sensor is happily sending back data. I will add that I am barely understanding the code as I cut and pasted from other projects.

The error is:

This is expanded error:
Processing temperaturechurch.ino
Checking library Adafruit_DHT…
Checking library ThingSpeak…
Installing library Adafruit_DHT 0.0.2 to lib/Adafruit_DHT …
Installing library ThingSpeak 1.5.1 to lib/ThingSpeak …
Library ThingSpeak 1.5.1 installed.
Library Adafruit_DHT 0.0.2 installed.
make -C …/newlib_nano
make[1]: Entering directory ‘/firmware/newlib_nano’
make[1]: Nothing to be done for ‘all’.
make[1]: Leaving directory ‘/firmware/newlib_nano’
make -C …/user
make[1]: Entering directory ‘/firmware/user’
Building cpp file: src/temperaturechurch.cpp
Invoking: ARM GCC CPP Compiler
mkdir -p …/build/target/user/platform-0-ltosrc/